Burbank Tournament Of Roses Elects New Officers


Congratulations to your new Board of Directors that were elected at last night’s Annual Meeting:

Burbank Chamber
2011-12 Board of Directors
Bob HuttPresident
Ricky BattVice President-Administration
Steven EdwardVice President-Float
Jon ReevesSecretary
Robin HannaTreasurer
Erik AndersenDirector
John HamesDirector
Jeff HelgagerDirector
Ron HughesDirector
Victor LusterDirector
Kate PreusserDirector
Bob SymonsDirector

BurCal Apartments8715