City Clerk Announces Ballot Order for Primary Election

By On December 11, 2014

A random drawing was held on December 8 to determine the Ballot Order for candidates for the 2015 Primary Nominating Election. The election will be conducted on Tuesday, February 24, 2015, to fill two City Council and three School Board seats.

City Council Candidates (2 Seats)

1. Emily Gabel-Luddy
2. Juan J. Guillen Jr.
3. Sharon A. Springer
4. Will Rogers
5. Elise Stearns-Niesen
6. Christopher John Rizzotti
7. David Nos

School Board Candidates (3 Seats)

1. Steven L. Ferguson
2. Dr. Armond Aghakhanian
3. Roberta Grande Reynolds
4. Jesse Tangkhpanya
5. Gregory Sousa
6. Vahe Hovanessian