Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Book Launch for The Curious League of Detectives and Thieves by Tom Phillips

June 7 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Free

Calling all young mystery lovers!

Grand adventure awaits at the start of a new mystery series The Curious League of Detectives and Thieves: Egypt’s Fire by local Burbank author Tom Phillips! Tom’s debut book will take mid-grade readers on a wild ride full of humor and mystery and is a great choice for fans of Spy School and Enola Holmes

Join us on Tuesday, June 7 at 7 p.m. at Once Upon a Time Bookstore for a special reading from author Tom Phillips and book signings!

Masks required for attendance.

Details

Date:
June 7
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://www.shoponceuponatime.com/event/curious-league

Organizer

Once Upon A Time Bookstore
Phone:
(818) 248-9668
Email:
View Organizer Website

Venue

Once Upon A Time Bookstore
2207 Honolulu Ave.
Montrose, 91020
+ Google Map
Phone:
(818) 248-9668
View Venue Website